Divine Healing Support Programme


circle of hands withlight in middle

The Divine Healing Support Programme is specifically designed to provide ongoing training and development in order to develop your:

•    Confidence
•    Proficiency
•    Mastery in using Divine Healing with clients

We will:

•    Create a Community which is a safe loving space to share issues and challenges following the training
•    Arrange peer practice / support pairing
•    Keep you on track with gentle reminders

You will receive:

•    Support
•    Encouragement
•    Understanding
•    Answers to your questions
•    Taster healings from other Divine Healing Levels
•    Access to 5 + years of experience in all levels of Divine Healing
•    Group healing

Each group is tailored to the individual needs of participants; common topics are:

•    Number mapping
•    Muscle testing
•    Reframing (replacing a program that has been cleared with a new positive programme)
•    Practical steps for giving a session
•    Client experiences and expectations
•    Describing Divine Healing in an accessible way to clients

The programme will be taught by Chintan Aelgar, who has trained in all five levels of Divine Healing. He is a very experienced healer and workshop facilitator who holds a safe, supportive and loving space.

Testimonials:

“Working with the Divine Healing Support Program put me on the path of practising this amazing modality with grace and ease.”

Cryztal Feith Lawless, Virginia, USA

“Chintan is a compassionate, skilled and powerful healer. He has given me some of the most profound healing sessions of my life. I have absolute confidence in his healing skills and in his ability to run this support programme.”

Dr Ahlmeirah Ariel Hallaire. One of the Founders of Divine Healing

Programme Details:

Venue: Easy to use Skype Video Web Conferencing
Exchange:  4 X consecutive monthly 1.5 hour sessions (total 6 hours) £73 (approx. US$99)
Dates in 2018: 30th Oct,  28th Nov.
Dates in 2019: 9th Jan, 6th Feb
Time: 6.00 to 7.30 pm UK time, 1 – 2.30pm EST, 12 – 1.30pm CST, 11 – 12.30pm MST, 10 – 11.30am PST

OPTION: 4 X consecutive monthly 1.5-hour sessions AND a one-hour private session £146

Implement Divine Healing by contacting Chintan +44 7835 899 250 email