Lotus Surgeon Lightbody Training Advanced Module: Higher Dimensional Space Clearing


This is a highly advanced course only open to those who have completed the Lotus Surgeon Lightbody Training. This training will teach you how to use a variation of the Karmic Matrix Reabsorbtion process, on the energy of a property or business that has become stuck, in order to shift it to the next level of its existence.

A Higher Dimensional Space Clearing (HDSC) is the process of clearing the negative energy interference around a physical or energetic space, e.g. a house or the energies of a business, that are blocking the owner’s energies from moving forward in their spiritual growth or mission here on Earth.

The Law of Opposites manifests resistance to us moving forward in consciousness when we are about to make a break through. This takes the form of the Reality (The Matrix) trying to stop us raising consciousness too fast by blocking us when we hit certain threshold levels of consciousness. For example:

  • A house sale gets held up just when it looks like it was about to go through
  • Lots of barriers are thrown up to moving out of a property
  • A spiritual business starts to suddenly slow down when it was going really well
  • An individual is cutting a new pathway within the Earthly Matrix designed to bring in new frequencies or a new paradigm and starts to experience a lot of external interference in the form of things slowing down or just not working at all.

A HDSC uses an adaption of the Karmic Matrix Reabsorbtion process on a physical or higher dimensional space to clear out the intereference wherever it resides.

This helps dramatically especially at times of accelerated growth. We also do activations of specific positive frequencies to allow for life to flow better, to be more empowered, connected and so on. This process both clears the patterns like a very precise form of energetic surgery, and activates the latent spiritual qualities so that the potential of the property or business goes up to its next level of expression.

This has the effect of rapidly freeing up the property or business. It can be quite miraculous. Such as:

  • Blocked house sales suddenly go through in a few days
  • Removal of barriers to moving out of a property
  • It can shift a physical property, which contains toxic or low frequency energies, thus allowing the inhabitants greater health and well being and to rise in consciousness
  • The ceiling preventing the expansion and frequency rise of a spiritual business suddenly disappears and the business goes to a new level. Such as:
    • New business partners
    • Increased turnover
    • New products and services are developed
    • New markets open up
  • A business starts to take a new direction more aligned with the Spiritual Signature
  • Removing the imprint of the previous occupants/owners/builders of the property/house thus allowing more freedom of expression for the new owners/occupants
  • This is also very effective for any other negative energies which may be present on the property such as
    • Wars, conflicts and battles
    • Ill health and epidemics
    • Divorce, emotional conflict and abuse
    • Toxic Psychic energies
    • Energies of bankruptcy, poverty, struggle
    • Toxins and vermin on the land or within the house
    • Geopathic stress and ley lines
The structure of the workshop is theory and understanding, demonstration on a client and practise on each other.

Testimonial:

“We were living in a 350 year old house in the country, filled with ghosts, and were aware the witches coven had been on the land. There was mould, geopathic stress, bad Vaastu energy. We were ill a lot, the business struggled, we couldn’t even get a bunch of guests to come to the property. We couldn’t even get to an estate agent to commence the search for a new property. We felt imprisoned and heavily weighed down by the negative energy of the property, especially the house deva who didn’t like the high frequency spiritual work we were doing.

About six weeks after the HDSC we received notice to vacate the property from the landlords who previously planned to stay permanently in the USA. They had suddenly decided to come home. We were free!”

Nicolas David Ngan and Ahlmeirah Ariel Hallaire

Teachers: Dr Ahlmeirah Ariel Hallaire and Nicolas David Ngan

Dates: 5-6 March 2021

Time: 9:30am – 5:30pm UK time, 10.30am – 6:30pm CET, 4:30am – 12:30pm EST, 3:30 – 11:30am CST, 2:30 – 10:30am MST, 1:30 – 9:30am PST, 6:30pm – 2:30am Japan Time

Location: ONLINE via Zoom Web conferencing

Fee: £350

Non Refundable Deposit: £116 to secure your place.

Spaces are limited so we recommend you inform Ahlmeirah/Nicolas as soon as possible by phone +33 (0)4 68 74 93 58 or email: if you are planning to attend.