Level 2


“Understanding Relationships”

Overlays and Name Optimisation

Click here for the intro video

This four day Advanced Practitioner Training includes:

  • How to use overlay charts to put into context the impact of name changes and relationships throughout a person’s lifetime on their birth chart.
    • The overlay effects of each of the 22 letters of Hebrew on the six aspects of a birth chart
    • Energy pattern recognition through a series of overlays
    • Developing a deep understanding of relationships, how they work, how they can be improved and how they affect a person
    • Describing the flow of energy between the different overlay energies so as to place past and present relationship experience into perspective and to show a   client where they are heading in life
    • How to deliver overlay readings including client management skills
    • Baby naming: how to do it to optimise a  soul’s potential as they arrive on Earth
  • How to optimise a client’s name so they can achieve their maximum potential in life
  • Developing confidence in using your intuition/channel when delivering a reading
  • Workshop Manual containing in depth information of the effects of each number as an overlay energy and working processes
“The Level 2 SCR training is a beautiful way to take the Level 1 deeper and really helps to better understand how the numbers work and affect others. Understanding relationship, family & work dynamics in this way allows a real practical application of how the number conflicts that create difficult situations can be better managed in a person’s life. There is also an added option to deal with an issue through a name optimisation which is also covered in this training! The manuals are detailed and well written providing good support and grounding in the work. Time is shared considerately, compassionately & fairly. All parts of the workshops are held in a beautifully balanced and contained manner and the information is taught in an easy to understand and useful way.
Ahlmeirah is a truly great teacher! I have learned with many teachers over the years but what I love most about attending these workshops with her, is the amazingly magical, sacred space that she is able to create and by teaching the work in the most meaningful way- not just in Soul Contract but in all her workshops. I attend partly just for the experience! Ahlmeirah is the most heart-centred, graceful, calm, nurturing, sensitive, beautiful soul. She also demonstrates great intuition, clarity & strength with a powerful ability to get right to the core of an issue. Ahlmeirah always shows courage through her openness and authentic honesty and radiates the most amazing love energy that inspires others enabling the most profound group synergy and unfolding of the people in the group creating a deep healing and transformation. “
Rehana Saeed, London, UK

Workshop details:

Teacher: Dr Ahlmeirah Ariel Hallaire

Location: Zoom online training

Dates: 3-6 March 2022

Times: 9.30 am to 5.30 pm UK times, 10.30 am – 6.30 pm CET, 4.30 am to 12.30 pm EST, 3.30 am to 11.30 am CT, 2.30 am to 10.30 am MT, 1.30 am to 10.30 am PST

Prerequisite: Level 1 Training. Preparation and delivery of a minimum of five birth chart readings

Fee: £538

Deposit: £214

Spaces are limited, so call Ahlmeirah now on +33 (0)4 68 74 93 58 or email  to book your place

To pay deposit (non-refundable) of £214, use this button:




To pay full fee use this button: